Rehearsals

The Big Blaze Chorus rehearses on Tuesday evenings during term time between
7.30pm – 9pm @ Ecole Montessori Bilingue « Les Colibris » (3735 Route des Dolines. Biot (Pass the Sophia Country Club on your right, then take the immediate next left into the Sophia Le Relais B&B car park).

There is no  experience required & everybody is welcome. All new members are entitled to a one off €10 trial session before committing to join the choir, this will be reduced from the membership fee upon signing up.

The cost for 1 term membership is €120, payable at the start of each term (September/January/April).

Please email bigblazechorus@gmail.com or call 0677909797 for more info.

Here are the autumn term rehearsal dates 2022.
 
Tuesday 13th September
Tuesday 20th September
Tuesday 27th September
Tuesday 4th October
Tuesday 11th October
Tuesday 18th October
 
2 week break
 
Tuesday 8th November
Tuesday 15th November
Tuesday 22nd November
Tuesday 29th November
Tuesday 6th December
 
Winter concert – Saturday 10th December @ Holy Trinity church, Cannes
 

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories