Rehearsals

The Big Blaze Chorus rehearses on Tuesday evenings during term time between
7.30pm – 9pm @ Ecole Montessori Bilingue « Les Colibris » (3735 Route des Dolines. Biot (Pass the Sophia Country Club on your right, then take the immediate next left into the Sophia Le Relais B&B car park).

There is no  experience required & everybody is welcome. All new members are entitled to a one off €10 trial session before committing to join the choir, this will be reduced from the membership fee upon signing up.

The cost for 1 term membership is €120, payable at the start of each term (September/January/April).

Please email bigblazechorus@gmail.com or call 0677909797 for more info.

Here are the summer term rehearsal dates 2022.
 
Tuesday 26th April
Tuesday 3rd May
Tuesday 10th May
Tuesday 17th May
Tuesday 24th May
Tuesday 31st May
Tuesday 7th June
Tuesday 14th June
Tuesday 21st June – Fete de la musique
Saturday 25th June – Summer concert
 
 

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories