Rehearsals

The Big Blaze Chorus rehearses on Tuesday evenings during term time between
8pm – 9.30pm @ Ecole Montessori Bilingue « Les Colibris »

3735 Route des Dolines. Biot (Pass the Sophia Country Club on your right, then take the immediate next left into the Sophia Le Relais B&B car park).

All new members are entitled to a one off €10 `pay as you go` taster session before committing to join the choir.

There are 12 sessions this term for which the total cost for membership September – December (christmas break) 2018 is €120, payable in September. Payment in cash or by cheque is accepted. Cheques should be made out to E.Colinet

Summer term dates are as follows:

Tuesday 11th September
Tuesday 18th September
Tuesday 25th September
Tuesday 2nd October
Tuesday 9th October
Tuesday 16th October

2 weeks half term break

Tuesday 6th November
Tuesday 13th November
Tuesday 20th November
Tuesday 27th November
Tuesday 4th December
Tuesday 11th December

 

Christmas concert date TBC
Advertisements

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories