Rehearsals

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY: Winter Concert date Saturday 14th December at The Holy Trinity Church, Cannes

BIG BLAZE CHORUS – Tuesday evenings – Sophia Antipolis 19h30 – 21h

The Big Blaze Chorus (Sophia Antipolis) rehearses on Tuesday evenings during term time between
7.30pm – 9pm @ Ecole Montessori Bilingue « Les Colibris »

(3735 Route des Dolines. Biot (Pass the Sophia Country Club on your right, then take the immediate next left into the Sophia Le Relais B&B car park).

All new members are entitled to a one off €10  trial session before committing to join the choir, this will be reduced from the membership fee upon signing up.

The cost for 1 term membership is €120, payable at the start of term. Yearly membership (3 terms) has a reduction of €30 at €330 yearly (September – July) and is payable at the start of the new academic year (September).

Payment in cash or by cheque is accepted.

Winter term dates are as follows:

Tuesday 17th September
Tuesday 24th September
Tuesday 1st October – No rehearsal
Tuesday 8th October
Tuesday 15th October

2 weeks half term break

Tuesday 5th November
Tuesday 12th November
Tuesday 19th November
Tuesday 26th November
Tuesday 3rd December
Tuesday 10th December

Winter Concert – The evening of Saturday 14th December

Advertisements

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories